Tag

Tag: User Management | Tegrita

Tegrita Tuesday Tips in Two – Disable Don’t Delete

By | Tegrita Tuesday Tips in Two | No Comments

Do you have Oracle Eloqua users who have left the company or are no longer using Eloqua? View today’s video to understand why you should not delete Eloqua users. Visit our blog every Tuesday for “Tegrita Tuesday Tips in Two” where we will share two-minute “How To” and proven practice videos to provide you with valuable information on how to use your Eloqua or Responsys marketing automation platforms.

Read More